The committees represented at HagaMUN 2020 with the issues to be discussed are published below.

General Assembly First Committee:

General Assembly Second Committee:

General Assembly Third Committee:

General Assembly Fourth Committee:

General Assembly Sixth Committee:

Security Council:

Historical Security Council:

The year of 1994

  • The prevention of the Rwandan genocide
  • Avoiding further escalation of the situation in Bosnia
  • Taking measures to sustain the IRA’s ceasefire

Commission on the Status of Women:

Special Conference 1:

Special Conference 2:

Group of 20 Summit:

Peace Building Commission:

Disarmament Commission:

Economic and Social Council:

Human Rights Council:

United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change:

European Council: